NiNC Seminar

News in Nanocrystals Seminar, or NiNC for short, is an online webinar series for the nanocrystal community started and run by a group of graduate students and postdocs. The series aims to capture the latest advances in the field of nanocrystals and consists of talks by established professors, researchers, and graduate students and postdocs.

NiNC seminar is free and runs weekly on Wednesdays, at 8 am PDT / 11 am EDT / 5 pm CET in Zoom. The seminar duration is approximately 1 hour.

To check the schedule, register to attend, and/or to apply for a talk, visit us at http://ninc.mit.edu/.

Follow NiNC on Twitter (@NiNC_Seminar) for the latest announcements and updates.